Sam Askew

The Mission of Partridge Community Church is to extend the love of God within and beyond our community through study, worship and sharing.

Sunday, January 1, 2017, we will have normal worship service. 11AM start time. No Sunday School. The service will be a lessons in carols led by church members.

Sunday, January 8, 2017, Sunday school, and normal 11AM worship. No communion. Shelby Harner will be preaching part 1 of a 2 part sermon.


Sunday, January 15, 2017, Sunday School, and normal 11AM worship. Shelby Harner will be peaching part 2 of a 2 part sermon. Annual meeting, and Women's fellowship "Cooks Day Out" will follow the service.


Worship Service Times: